Digital Schools Awards Scotland

Larkhall Academy

Larkhall Academy Badminton Championships 2018

The finals of the School Badminton Championships too place on Wednesday 20  June. The finalists were as follows;

Junior Girls: Leah Mowbray vs. Holly Muir

Junior Boys: Drew Douglass vs. Oliver Moore

Senior Girls: Hazel Whyte vs. Alex Mowbray

Senior Boys: Rory Robertson vs. Ross Mitchell

All games were played in a sporting manner and our S2 pupils got a chance to see the finalists play and cheer them on.

Well done to the winning finalists

Senior Girls' Champion - Hazel White


Senior Boys' Champion - Ross Mitchell


Junior Girls' Champion - Leah Mowbray


Junior Boys' Champion - Drew Douglass